Products & Manufacturers

Products & Manufacturers


Rex A. Hymel Co., Inc. provides sales, design, installation, repair, retrofit, upgrades and maintenance for the following products:

» Alcorn McBride alcorn.com
» Alman Lighting, Inc. altmanltg.com
» Applied Electronics appliednn.com
» Architectural Lighting Management (ALM) altmanltg.com
» Avolite American avolitesamerica.com
» Colortran colortran.com
» Color Kinetics colorkinetics.com
» Cooper Controls coopercontrol.com
» Cutler-Hammer Pow-R-Command System eaton.com
» Electronic Theatre Controls (ETC) etcconnect.com
» Hubbell hubbelllighting.com
» Hunt huntdimming.com
» ILC ilc-usa.com
» Ilight ilight-tech.com
» Interactive Technologies interactive-online.com
» Johnson Systems johnsonsystems.com
» Lehigh lehighdim.com
» Leprecon leprecon.com
» Leviton Lighting Systems leviton.com
» Lightolier lolcontrols.com
» Lighting Control & Design lightingcontrols.com
» Lightronics lightronics.com
» Lightwild lightwild.com
» Litetouch litetouch.com
» Lithonia Lighting Controls litonia.com
» Lutron lutron.com
» Lumenpulse lumenpulse.com
» Macro*  
» Marlin Controls marlin-controls.com
» Micro Lite Controls microlite.net
» nLight nlightcontrols.com
» NSI Industries nsiindustries.com
» Payne Sparkman, Inc. paynesparkman.com
» Philips Lighting Controls philipslightingcontrols.com
» Sensor Switch sensorswitch.com
» Strand Lighting strandlighting.com
» Teatronics teatronics.com
» Touch Plate touchplate.com
» Vantage vantagecontrols.com
» Venture Lamps venturelighting.com
» WattStopper Controls wattstopper.com
» Electro Controls* * obsolete - parts still available, contact us for availability
» G.E. PLC/TLC*
» Litelab*
» Prescolite*
» Strand Electro Controls*

 

Lighting Control Systems

Lighting Control Systems are convenient ways to manage and operate your interior and exterior lighting.

Read More »

Emergency Lighting Systems

Emergency Lighting Systems allow your facility to maintain lighting in the event of a power loss.

Read More »

Intelligent Lighting Systems

Intelligent Lighting Systems efficiently and automatically operate your facility based on your specific needs.

Read More »

Lighting Accessories

Rex A. Hymel Co., Inc. is an authorized sales and servicing partner for most major lighting brands.

Read More »